BILL.COM BLOG

VIEWING RESULTS FOR AUDIENCE / Accountant.

by Jason Blumer, CPA, Blumer & Associates
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Jason Blumer on Firm Growth

The three simple ways to tweak your firm's business model from Jason Blumer.


by Mark Tran, Senior Solutions Advisor, Bill.com
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Cornerstone for CAS

There’s money to be made—especially for accounting firms who expand into Client Accounting Services.


by Mark Tran, Senior Solutions Advisor, Bill.com
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Strategic Planning

There’s money to be made! Especially for accounting firms who expand into Client Accounting Services.


by Kris Irizawa, Sr. Manager Marketing Analytics, Bill.com
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
ROI of Saving Time

ROI. It seems like an empty concept sometimes, but it can be a powerful statement when applied to new technologies and processes.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Friday, July 21, 2017
Digitize AP

Consider this your cheat sheet for digital AP.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Digitize AP

Is your business ready for paperless pay?


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Monday, July 17, 2017
Digitize AP

Digitizing accounts payable grants companies a quantifiable edge.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Social Media

For some, social media is a required taste, but it is essential for building your brand.


by Stephen King, CPA CGMA, President and CEO , GrowthForce
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
GrowthForce

At GrowthForce, we see the value in numbers. So naturally, we like to Put our Numbers to Work!


by René Lacerte, CEO and Founder, Bill.com
Monday, June 26, 2017
CPA.com

While talking to an accountant at a top 200 firm the other day, we came upon a mutually respected organization: CPA.com