BILL.COM BLOG

VIEWING RESULTS FOR PARTNER / Xero.

by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Monday, July 31, 2017
Invoicing

Invoicing shouldn’t be a payments pain point.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Gig Economy

Freelancers now represent 35% of the US workforce. They count for 55 million workers and together earned $1 trillion working in the gig economy in 2016.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Friday, July 21, 2017
Digitize AP

Consider this your cheat sheet for digital AP.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Monday, July 17, 2017
Digitize AP

Digitizing accounts payable grants companies a quantifiable edge.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Thursday, July 6, 2017
ACH

Whether you use ACH payments, eChecks, credit cards or other options, digital payments offer a new level of convenience, speed, and efficiency that traditional payment forms do not.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Friday, June 30, 2017
Independence

Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth a new nation, and they did all this on paper.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Customer Payments

Why is it so hard to track customer payments?


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
PayPal Alternative

Has your business outgrown PayPal?


by Stephanie Aparicio, Director of Payment, Risk & Compliance Operations, Bill.com
Friday, June 9, 2017
Separation of Duties

There are two simple ways companies can proactively deter fraud: the separation of duties and ACH payments.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Get Paid

Are you ready for accounts receivable automation?