BILL.COM BLOG
RECENT POSTS
by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Accountant Horror

It’s undeniable that businesses rely on their accounting firms, but what happens when their experiences fall far below the expectation?


by Mark Tran, Senior Solutions Advisor, Bill.com
Friday, February 9, 2018
Cryptocurrencies

Welcome to the digital age of currency. As cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin mature, here’s what you need to know and what you can expect in the future.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Top Technology Apps

Your business life is tough enough—let's make it easier with these top technology apps!


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager , Bill.com
Friday, February 2, 2018
Groundhog Day

Are you in an accounting time loop? It’s time to break the Groundhog Day cycle.


Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Beyond Tax and Audit

Client accounting services offer evergreen opportunities for firms to grow revenue and build even stronger client relationships.


Friday, January 26, 2018
Mobile is Mainstream

We’re nearing a cashless world, thanks to innovations such as automation, cryptocurrencies, and the cloud.


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
B2B, Easy as B2C

Bring the B2C payment experience to the world of B2B.

 


Friday, January 19, 2018
Automation

Accounting automation uses technology to offset highly manual accounting processes. In exchange, businesses gain back valuable time and transparency without sacrificing control or security.


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Non-profits

Nonprofit organizations all face a familiar crunch: how to do more with less. Their missions are noble. But there’s always a limited number of employees to get the job done.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Friday, January 12, 2018
Mindfulness

 Mindfulness—it’s not just a trendy millennial buzzword.