Previously, you had to delete and create new vendor cards when the cardholder of specific vendor cards left a company. Now, admins can transfer virtual card ownership from one cardholder to another in seconds. You must sign a new terms and conditions contract to use this feature. Learn more here.
When an admin selects the option for a user to order their first physical card themselves, this task will show up on the user's task list on web and mobile.