BILL.COM BLOG
RECENT POSTS
by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Friday, July 21, 2017
Digitize AP

Consider this your cheat sheet for digital AP.


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Digitize AP

Is your business ready for paperless pay?


by Mark Gervase, Director, Product Marketing, Bill.com
Monday, July 17, 2017
Digitize AP

Digitizing accounts payable grants companies a quantifiable edge.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Social Media

For some, social media is a required taste, but it is essential for building your brand.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Client Care

Appreciating your customers, offering substantial support, and providing optimum client care is the key to 21st-century retention. 


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Friday, July 7, 2017
Venmo

Venmo. It’s not just a Millennial buzzword. It’s THE way to pay in the 21st century.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Thursday, July 6, 2017
ACH

Whether you use ACH payments, eChecks, credit cards or other options, digital payments offer a new level of convenience, speed, and efficiency that traditional payment forms do not.


by Stephen King, CPA CGMA, President and CEO , GrowthForce
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
GrowthForce

At GrowthForce, we see the value in numbers. So naturally, we like to Put our Numbers to Work!


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Friday, June 30, 2017
Independence

Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth a new nation, and they did all this on paper.


by Jacqueline Hendy, SVP of Human Resources, Bill.com
Thursday, June 29, 2017
EYNorcal

Ernst & Young awarded René Lacerte, Bill.com CEO and Founder as the regional winner of the Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2017 Award in Financial Services in Northern California.