BILL.COM BLOG
RECENT POSTS
by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager , Bill.com
Friday, September 22, 2017
Business Strengths

Let’s face it—every business has a weakness.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager , Bill.com
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Trusted Advisor

Transform your accountant relationship from bean counter to trusted advisor.


by René Lacerte, CEO and Founder, Bill.com
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Chase Announcement

At Bill.com, we are proud to announce that we are working with JPMorgan Chase to reinvent payments for their business clients.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager , Bill.com
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Auto Bill Entry

Data entry. It’s one of the most challenging tasks in a business environment.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager , Bill.com
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
BDC vs Accounting Software

How to build a better AP/AR machine for your small business


by Kris Irizawa, Sr. Manager Marketing Analytics, Bill.com
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
ROI of Saving Time

ROI. It seems like an empty concept sometimes, but it can be a powerful statement when applied to new technologies and processes.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Accountex 2017

Summer lovin’ has officially ended. It’s time to put down the piña colada, kick off your flip flops, and get back to business. Or in our case—events season.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Business Invoicing

The five things SMBs hate about invoicing—and how to fix them. 


by Colleen Lindow, VP Strategic Partners & Account Management, Bill.com, Bill.com
Monday, August 28, 2017
Payments Risk

While putting myself in the candidate’s shoes, I got to thinking about how Bill.com manages risk in our part of the ecosystem: the B2B space.


by Kate Wilson, Social Media Manager, Bill.com
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Fight the Fury

Conquer the art of efficient payments for contractors.